slide2 slide2

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. Neetesh Kumar Gupta

Ph.D. (CSE), M.Tech. (CSE), B.E. (CSE), Head & Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering& Information Technology, Technocrats Institute of Technology & Science (TIT&S), Bhopal (M.P.), India

Associate Editors

Dr. Neelesh Kumar Gupta

Ph.D. (EC), M.Tech. (Microwave), B.E. (E&TC), Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, AJAY KUMAR GARG ENGINEERING COLLEGE, Ghaziabad (U.P.), India

Mr. Sanil Thomus 

Quality Assurance Analyst at COX Media Group, LARGO, FLORIDA, USA

Dr. Shedden Masupe 

Chief Executive Officer Botswana Institute for Technology Research and Innovation (BITRI), Botswana 

Dr. Umesh Kumar Singh 

Director & Reader, Vikram University, Ujjain (M.P.), India

Scientific Editors

Dr. Ali Eydgahi

Professor, Department of Engineering and Technology, Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, Michigan, (USA)

Dr. Israel Gonzalez Carrasco

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Univesidad Carlos III de Madrid, Leganes, (SPAIN)

Dr. Haw Su-Cheng

Professor, Faculty of Computing and Informatics, Multimedia University (MMU), Malaysia

Dr. Bidyadhar Subudhi

Postdoc (NUS, Singapore), Professor and Dean, Alumni Relations and Resource Generation &  Professor-in-Charge, Centre for Industrial Electronics & Robotics & Coordinator, Centre of Excellence, Renewable Energy System Department of Electrical Engineering National Institute of Technology Rourkela

Executive Editors

Dr. Andrea Francesco Morabito

Assistant Professor, Department of Information Engineering, Infrastructure and Sustainable Energy, Mediterranean University of Reggio Calabria, Italy

Dr. Tingzhen Ming

Associate Professor, School of Energy and Power Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology Wuhan, China


Professor, Department of Mathematics (PGTD), RTM Nagpur University Campus, Nagpur, India

Dr. Vuda Sreenivasarao 

Associate Professor, Department of Computer and Electrical Engineering, Bahir Dar University, Bahir Dar, Ethiopia

Advisory Board

Dr. Aurora Angela Pisano

Professor, Solid and Structural Mechanics, Department Heritage, Architecture, Urbanism University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy

Dr.Sukumar Senthilkumar

PDF (Purs), Ph.D(Mathematics and Computer Applications), School of Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia in Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

Dr. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed 

Professor, Department of Electronic and Electrical communication engineering, Menoufia University, Egypt 

Dr. T.C. Manjunath

Professor & Head of the Department, Electronics & Communication Engg, Dayananda Sagar Groups, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India & Sr. Member-IEEE & IIIE, F-IETE, F-IE, Chartered Engineer LM-ACCS, LM-MTC Global EEE, EC Memb-IETE

Editorial Members

Dr. Mohamed Gamal Ibrahim Mohamed Mahdy

Professor, Department of Structural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University, Egypt

Dr. Sourabh Shrivastava

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Pune

Dr. Akhil Khare

Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, DYPIET, Pune, Maharashtra, India


Professor, Department of ECE, Vaagdevi Engineering College, Warangal, Telangana, India


Professor, Department of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering. Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal, India

Dr. Rajeshree Digambarrao Raut

Associate Professor, Department of Electronic Design Technology,
Ramdeobaba College of engineering and management, Nagpur, India

Dr. Kaveh Ostad-Ali-Askari

Post-Doctoral Fellow, Department of Civil Engineering, Isfahan (Khorasgan) Branch, Islamic Azad University, University Blvd, Arqavanieh, Iran

Dr. Sumit Kumar Gupta

Dean of Science, Department of Physics Parishkar College of global Excellence, Jaipur, India

Dr. Taha Ibrahim

Assistant Professor, Department of Structural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Shoubra, Benha University

Dr. Gummadi Jose Moses

Head & Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Raghu Engineering College, Visakhapatnam, India


Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Gharyan, Libya

Dr. Paresh Rawat

Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sagar Group of Institutions SISTec, Bhopal, India

Dr. Zairi Ismael Rizman

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) (Terengganu), Malaysia

Dr. Basant Tiwari

Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science. Hawassa University Institute of Technology, Ethiopia


Project Coordinator, Ruaha University, Iringa, Tanzania

Dr. Ilyas Khan

Principal, Trinity Institute of technology & Research, Bhopal, India

Dr Urmila Bandaru

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, G. Pulla Reddy Engineering College, Kurnool, India

Dr. Christo Ananth

D.Eng. (IND), Post Doc (KSA), MISTE (IND), FISECE (MYS), Assistant Professor, Department of Informatics Engineering, College of Engineering, Salmabad, Kingdom of Bahrain


Sr.Asst.Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, MAHATMA GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, Hyderabad, India

Dr. Sanjay B. Warkad 

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Priyadarshini College of Engineering, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India

Dr. R.Arulmozhiyal

Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Sona college of Technology, Salem, Tamilnadu, India

Dr. Adnan I. Al Rabea

Professor, Al Balqa Applied University, Al Salt, Jordan

Dr. Jigar Patel 

Head & Professor, Department of MCA, Kalolo Institute of Management, Gujrat, India                Dr. Karthik Subbaian 

Research Scientist, Tata America International Corporation, Cognizant Technology Solutions, Miami, FL

Dr. Maheshwar Dinkar Jaybhaye

Associate Professor, Department of Production & Industrial Management, College of Engineering, Pune, India

Dr. Rinkle Aggarwal 

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering, Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology,, Patiala, India 

Dr. G.N.K. Suresh Babu 

Professor, Department of MCA GKM College of Engineering and Technology, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. D.S.R.Murthy

Head & Professor, Department of IT, SNIST, Hyderabad, India

Dr. Kamaljit I Lakhtaria

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Gujarat University, India

Dr. H Sarojadevi 

Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology Bengaluru, India

Dr. G.R. Rameshkumar

Professor, Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering, Caledonian College of Engineering, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman

Dr.  Kapil Kumar Bansal 

Head, Research & Publication, SRM University NCR Campus, India

Dr. Rammanohar Anaganuprasad Mishra 

Monitoring & Evaluation Officer, UNICEF · Focus Area Child Survival and Development, India

Dr. Ajoy Kumar Chakraborty

Head & Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering Department, NIT Agartala

Dr. Kamal K. Mandal 

Professor, Department of Power Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, West Bengal, India 

Dr. K. S. Zakiuddin

Dean Academic & Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Priyadarshini College of Engineering, Nagpur, India

Indexed By:-

First Second third fourth fifth s